4ª. Calle 15-38 Zona 3, frente a parque Benito Juárez.

Teléfono: 7873-7703

Correo: t.centro@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

 

C.C. Pradera Xela, avenida Las Américas 7-12 Zona 3, locales 60-61

Teléfono: 7767-6562

Correo: t.pradera@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

 

  • Interplaza Xela

C.C. Interplaza Xela, Kiosco 210, 2º. Nivel

Teléfono: 7767-0500

Correo: t.interplaza@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

C.C. Plaza Atanasio Tzul, avenida Petapa, 51-57 Zona 12, local 115

Teléfono: 24794756

Correo: t.atanasio@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

  • Eskala

C.C. Eskala Roosevelt, km. 138 Calzada Roosevelt Zona 3, Mixco; local 103

Teléfono: 2250-7149

Correo: t.eskala@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Miraflores, 21 Av. 4-32 Zona 11, 2º. Nivel, Kiosco 01

Teléfono: 5962-6838

Correo: t.miraflores@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Naranjo Mall, 23 Av. 10-00 Zona 4, local 329

Teléfono 2212-7376

Correo: t.naranjo@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

Calzada Roosevelt 25-50 Zona 7, local 205-506, 2º nivel

Teléfono: 2474-0621

Correo: t.peri@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m

 

C.C. Portales, ruta carretera al Atlántico 3-20, Zona 17, local 127, 1er. nivel

Teléfono: 2255-2847

Correo: t.portales@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

  • Próceres

C.C. Los Próceres, 2º. Nivel, 18 calle 2-21 Zona 10, Boulevard Los Próceres

Teléfono: 2234-6638

Correo: t.proceres@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Mix San Cristóbal, 5ª. Av. 3-05, sector A-3 Zona 8, Mixco, local 05

Teléfono: 2472-5277

Correo: t.sancris@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Metrocentro, Villanueva, 0 calle 16-20 Zona 4, local 191

Teléfono: 6631-6125

Correo: t.metro@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

C.C. Pradera Chimaltenango, 1ª. Calle 7-27 Zona 2, local 06

Teléfono: 7839-2077

Correo: t.chimaltenango@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Pradera Chiquimula, carretera C.A.-10 km. 167.5 rota a Esquipulas, local 201

Teléfono: 7942-3459

Correo: t.chiquimula@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. La Trinidad, 6ª. Calle 12-124 Zona 1, local 51

Teléfono: 7775-0106

Correo: t.coatepeque@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Plaza Magdalena, 1ª. Calle 15-20 Zona 2, local 114

Teléfono: 7952-2012

Correo: t.coban@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Pradera Escuintla, 1ª. Av. 1-49 Zona 3, local 88B

Teléfono: 7792-8378

Correo: t.escuintla@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Pradera Huehuetenango, Calzada Kaibil Balam, local 331, 3er. Nivel Zona 11

Teléfono: 7934-4328

Correo: t.huehue@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Metroplaza Jutiapa, km. 116, local 172

Teléfono: 7844-4704

Correo: t.jutiapa@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Plaza Américas, km. 158, carretera a Mazatenango, local 32

Teléfono: 7867-2128

Correo: t.mazate@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Puerto Barrios, km. 292.5 carretera al Atlántico, Puerto Barrios, Izabal, local 77

Teléfono: 7794-9025

Correo: t.puertobarrios@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

 

C.C. Las Puertas, San Lucas, Sacatepéquez, kiosco frente a Plaza Central

Teléfono: 7725-2848

Correo: t.sanlucas@elzeppelin.com.gt

Horario: 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

Mis compras
Carrito